Would you like to participate in the EUREM Training? Find an overview of training providers in Europe and worldwide.


Show EUREM Countries on larger map

Currently, the energy manager training (IHK) is offered at the following course locations:

Argentina

Ms. Natalia Kirsanov
Tel.: (+54 11) 5219-4030
E-Mail: nkirsanov@ahkargentina.com.ar

German-Argentinian Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Avenida Corrientes 327
AR – C1043AAD Buenos Aires
www.ahkargentina.com.

Austria
Chamber of Commerce (WKÖ), Wien

Dalibor Krstic
Tel.: +43  590900-3297
E-Mail: dalibor.krstic@wko.at

Wiedner Hauptstraße 63
1045 Wien
Österreich
www.wko.at

Mr. Thomas Fleischhacker
Tel.: 0316/602-302
E-Mail: thomas.fleischhacker@stmk.wifi.at

WIFI-Steiermark
Körblergasse 111-113
8010 Graz
www.wko.at

Vorarlberg

Mag. Sabine Reiner
Tel.: +43 5574 4930 431
E-Mail: sabine.reiner@schlosshofen.at

Schloss Hofen / FH Vorarlberg
Wissenschaft und Weiterbildung
Hoferstraße 26
6911 Lochau
www.fhv.at

Belarus

Nikolay Ermak
Tel.: +375-29-7420490
E-Mail: ovec_806@mail.ru

UNITARY SERVICE ESTABLISHMENT «MOGILEV BRANCH OF BELARUSIAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY»
Tsiolkovskogo street 1
212022 Mogilev
Belarus

http://cci.mogilev.by

Belgium

Mr. Thomas Vanhove
Tel.: +32 (0) 11 180 360
E-Mail: thomas.vanhove@ucll.be

UCLL Energy
Campus Diepenbeek
Agoralaan Gebouw B
3590 Diepenbeek
Belgien
www.ucll.be

Brazil
São Paulo

Ms. Daniely Andrade
Tel.: (+55 11) 5187-5149
E-Mail:  mambiente@ahkbrasil.com

German Chamber of Industry and Commerce in Brazil São Paulo
Rua Verbo Divino, 1488 – 3º andar
04719-904 | São Paulo – SP
www.ahkbrasilien.com.

Rio de Janeiro

Mr. Philipp Hahn
Tel.: (21) 2224-2123 (-117)
E-Mail: energia@ahk.com.br

German Chamber of Industry and Commerce in Brazil Rio de Janeiro
Av. Graça Aranha, 01 – 6º andar
Centro – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
20.030-002
www.ahkbusiness.de

Porto Alegre

Ms. Shantala Caloni
Tel.: (51) 3222-5766
E-Mail: shantala@ahkpoa.com.br

German Chamber of Industry and Commerce in Brazil Porto Alegre
Rua Castro Alves, 600
90430-130 | Porto Alegre – RS

Bulgaria

Ms. Desislava Kisyova
Tel.: +359 2 9630868
E-Mail: desislava.kisyova@wifi-bg.bg

WIFI Bulgaria
Vejen Street 27
1421 Sofia
www.wifi-bg.bg

Chile

Ms. Lorena Olivares
Tel.: (+56) 2 2203 5320 -60
E-Mail: capacitación@camchal.cl
Web: www.energymanager.cl

German-Chilean Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Nva. de Lyon 145 | Of. 701 | Piso 7
Providencia
Santiago de Chile
www.chile.ahk.de

Croatia

Ms. Daniela Buntak
Tel.: +385 1 6311 617
E-Mail: daniela.buntak@ahk.hr

German Croatian Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Strojarska cesta 22/11
10000 Zagreb, Kroatien
www.kroatien.ahk.de

Cyprus

Vlachos Savvas
Phone: +357 22667716
E-Mail: Savvas.Vlachos@cea.org.cy

Cyprus Energy Agency
10-12 Lefkonos Street,
1011 Nicosia, Cyprus
www.cea.org.cy

Czech Republic

Ms. Hana Potůčková
Tel.: +420 221 490 306
E-Mail: potuckova@dtihk.cz

German-Czech Chamber of Industry and Commerce
AHK services s.r.o.
CZ-110 00 Praha
www.tschechien.ahk.de

Egypt

Mr. Amr Khalifa
Tel.: (+202) 3333 8488
E-Mail:  amr.khalifa@ahk-mena.com

German-Arab Chamber of Industry and Commerce
21 Soliman Abaza Street, off Jamet El Dowal El Arabia St.
Mohandessin – Giza
Cairo – Egypt
www.ahkmena.com/eurem

Finland

Mr. Markku HARMAALA
Tel.: +358 44 7224 734
E-Mail: markku.harmaala@ael.fi

AEL, Finland
Kaarnatie 4
00410 Helsinki
www.ael.fi

Germany
Greece

Ms. Alexandra Tavlaridou
Tel.: +30 2310 327733
E-Mail: a.tavlaridou@ahk.com.gr

German-Greek Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Voulgari str. 50
GR-54248 Thessaloniki
www.griechenland.ahk.de

Hungary

Ms. Krisztina Kottmayer
Tel.: +36 1 4540 609
E-Mail: kottmayer@ahkungarn.hu

German-Hungarian Chamber of Industry and Commerce
1024 Budapest
Lövőház utca 30.
www.ahkungarn.hu

India
New Delhi

Ms. Sumati Sud, Mr. Amit Narula
Tel.: 011-4716 8810, 011-4716 8824
E-Mail: sumati@indo-german.com, amit.narula@indo-german.com

Indo-German Chamber of Commerce
German House
2, Nyaya Marg
Chanakyapuri
New Delhi 110021
www.indien.ahk.de

Pune

Ms. Aadishree Jamkhedkar
Tel.: 020-4104 7124
E-Mail: aadishree.jamkhedkar@indo-german.com

Indo-German Chamber of Commerce
710 Nucleus Mall
1 Church Road
Opp. Police Commissioner’s Office
Pune 411001

Bangalore

Ms. Leonara Correia
Tel.: 080-2226 5650
E-Mail: bangalore@indo-german.com

Indo-German Chamber of Commerce
403, Shah Sultan, 4th Floor
Cunningham Road
Bengaluru 560052

Mumbai

Mr. Harshad Phadis
Phone: 022-6665 2128
E-Mail: harshad.phadnis@indo-german.com

Indo-German Chamber of Commerce
Maker Tower ‚E‘, 1st floor
Cuffe Parade
Mumbai (Bombay) 400005

Chennai

Ms. Irene Richards
E-Mail: chennai@indo-german.com

Indo-German Chamber of Commerce
“German Centre” No.32 (Old No.117)
G.N. Chetty Road
T. Nagar
Chennai 600017

Kolkata

Ms. Rupashri Ghosh
E-Mail: rupashri.ghosh@indo-german.com

Indo-German Chamber of Commerce
3A, Gurusaday Road
Kolkata 700019

Italy

Ms. Chiara Wolter
Tel.: +39 02 277441
E-Mail: chiara.wolter@ambienteitalia.it

Ambiente Italia srl
Via Carlo Poerio 39
IT-20129 Milano
www.ambienteitalia.it

Macedonia

Mr. Edvard Sofeski
Tel.: +389 22448077
E-Mail: es@cosmoinnovate.com.mk

COSMO Innovate Center
bul. Jane Sandasnki 113
1000 Skopje, Macedonia
www.cosmoinnovate.com.mk

Mexico

Mr. Gabriel Carranza
Tel.: (0052) (55) 15 00 59 00
E-Mail:  comunicacion@ahkmexiko.com.mx

German-Mexican Chamber of Industry and Commerce
German Centre, Oficina 1-4-10
Av. Santa Fe 170, Lomas de Santa Fe
01210 México, D.F.
MEXICO
www.mexiko.ahk.de

Moldova

Ms. Inesa Iordatii
Tel.: +373 (22) 23 32 86
E-Mail: seminar@chamber.md

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Rep. of Moldova
Municipiul Chişinău
Bul. Ştefan cel Mare 151
http://chamber.md/

Poland

Ms. Katarzyna Grzejszczyk | Ms. Barbara Kosicka
Tel.: +48 22 6309628, +48 22 6309661
E-Mail: kgrzejszczyk@kig.pl ,  bkosicka@kig.pl

Krajowa Izba Gospodarcza
00-074 Warszawa
ul. Trębacka 4
www.kig.pl

Romania

Ms. Elisabeta Dumitrescu
Tel.: +40 36 4730986
E-Mail: erzsi@ccicj.ro

Camera de Comert si Industrie Cluj
Cluj-Napoca
Str Horea nr.3, 400174
www.ccicj.ro

Slovakia

Ms. Eva Holubek
Tel.: +421 2 2085 0622
E-Mail: holubek@dsihk.sk

German-Slovak Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Suché mýto 1
SK-811 03 Bratislava
www.dsihk.sk

Slovenia

Mr. Boris Sučić | Mr. Igor Ribič
Phone: 01/5885 299 | 01/5885 237
E-Mail: mailto:boris.sucic@ijs.si| igor.ribic@ijs.si

Jozef Stefan Institute, Energy Efficiency Centre Slovenia
Jamova cesta 39
1000 Ljubljana
www.eurem.si
www.rcp.ijs.si

South Africa

Mr. Jens Hauser
Tel.: +27 (0)21 422 5577
E-Mail: JHauser@germanchamber.co.za

Southern African German Chamber of Commerce and Industry
P.O. Box 1272
Cape Town, 8000
Triangle House, 13th Floor
22 Riebeek Street
Cape Town, 8001
www.suedafrika.ahk.de

Spain

Ms. Margarita PUENTE
Tel.: +3491-3232643
E-Mail: escan@escansa.com

ESCAN, s.I.
Avda. Ferrol 14
28029 Madrid
www.escansa.com

Ukraine

Ukrainian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (UCCI)
33, vul. Velyka Zhytomirska
01601 Kiew
Ukraine

Olga Marushevska

E-Mail: osm-zed@ucci.org.ua

Tel.: +380 44 584-28-24

Uruguay

Ms. Annika Boy
Tel.: (+598) 2901 1803
E-Mail: comex@ahkurug.com.uy
Cámara de Comercio Uruguayo-Alemana
Plaza Independencia 831
11000 MONTEVIDEO
www.ahkuruguay.com