Would you like to participate in the EUREM Training? Find an overview of training providers in Europe and worldwide.

Show EUREM Countries on larger map

Currently, the energy manager training (IHK) is offered at the following course locations:

Hans Spernbauer
Phone: +355 44813303
E-mail: office@aie.al

Austrian Institute of Excellence Ltd (AIEx)
Rruga e Dibres, perballe Viles Gold, Kompleksi Halili, Godina C, Kati 9
1017 TIRANA
https://aie.al/

Annika Klump
Phone: (+54 11) 5219-4005
E-mail: AKlump@ahkargentina.com.ar

German-Argentinian Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Avenida Corrientes 327
AR – C1043AAD Buenos Aires
www.ahkargentina.com.

Chamber of Commerce (WKÖ), Wien

Dalibor Krstic
Phone: +43 590900-3297
E-mail: dalibor.krstic@wko.at

Wiedner Hauptstraße 63
1045 Wien
Österreich
www.wko.at

Vorarlberg

Sabine Reiner
Phone: +43 5574 4930 431
E-mail: sabine.reiner@schlosshofen.at

Schloss Hofen / FH Vorarlberg
Wissenschaft und Weiterbildung
Hoferstraße 26
6911 Lochau
www.fhv.at

Nikolay Ermak
Phone: +375-29-7420490
E-mail: ovec_806@mail.ru

UNITARY SERVICE ESTABLISHMENT «MOGILEV BRANCH OF BELARUSIAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY»
Tsiolkovskogo street 1
212022 Mogilev
Belarus

https://mogilevcci.by/en/

Thomas Vanhove
Phone: +32 (0) 11 180 360
E-mail: thomas.vanhove@ucll.be

UCLL Energy
Campus Diepenbeek
Agoralaan Gebouw B
3590 Diepenbeek
www.ucll.be

Amra Surkovic
Phone: +387 33295914
E-mail: amra.surkovic@ahk.ba

Delegation der Deutschen Wirtschaft in Bosnien und Herzegowina
Fra Andela Zvizdovica 1
71000 SARAJEVO
http://bosnien.ahk.de

São Paulo

Malte Benter
Phone: +55115180-2360
E-mail: malte.benter@ahkbrasil.com

German Chamber of Industry and Commerce in Brazil São Paulo
Rua Verbo Divino, 1488 – 3º andar
04719-904 | São Paulo – SP
https://www.ahkbrasilien.com.br

Rio de Janeiro

Ana Carolina Richard
Phone.: +512122242123
E-mail: anacarolina@ahk.com.br

German Chamber of Industry and Commerce in Brazil Rio de Janeiro
Av. Graça Aranha, 01 – 6º andar
Centro – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
20.030-002
www.ahkbusiness.de

Porto Alegre

Shantala Caloni
Phone: (51) 3222-5766
E-Mail: shantala@ahkpoa.com.br

German Chamber of Industry and Commerce in Brazil Porto Alegre
Rua Castro Alves, 600
90430-130 | Porto Alegre – RS

Desislava Kisyova
Phone: +359 2 9630868
E-mail: desislava.kisyova@wifi-bg.bg

WIFI Bulgaria
Vejen Street 27
1421 Sofia
www.wifi-bg.bg

Lorena Olivares
Phone: (+56) 2 2203 5320 -60
E-mail: capacitación@camchal.cl
Web: www.energymanager.cl

German-Chilean Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Nva. de Lyon 145 | Of. 701 | Piso 7
Providencia
Santiago de Chile
www.chile.ahk.de

Daniela Buntak
Phone: +38516311617
E-mail: daniela.buntak@ahk.hr

German Croatian Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Strojarska cesta 22/11
10000 Zagreb, Kroatien
www.kroatien.ahk.de

Vlachos Savvas
Phone: +357 22667716
E-mail: Savvas.Vlachos@cea.org.cy

Cyprus Energy Agency
10-12 Lefkonos Street,
1011 Nicosia, Cyprus
www.cea.org.cy

Hana Potůčková
Phone: +420 221 490 306
E-Mail: potuckova@dtihk.cz

German-Czech Chamber of Industry and Commerce
AHK services s.r.o.
CZ-110 00 Praha
www.tschechien.ahk.de

Amr Khalifa
Phone: (+202) 3333 8488
E-mail: amr.khalifa@ahk-mena.com

German-Arab Chamber of Industry and Commerce
21 Soliman Abaza Street, off Jamet El Dowal El Arabia St.
Mohandessin – Giza
Cairo – Egypt
https://aegypten.ahk.de/en/services/training-qualification

Lea Aasamaa
Phone: +3726040076
E-mail: lea@koda.ee

Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Toom Kooli 17
10130 TALLIN
https://www.koda.ee/en

Markku Harmaala
Phone: +358447224734
E-mail: markku.harmaala@taitotalo.fi

AEL-Amiedu Oy
Valimotie 8
00380 Helsinki
https://www.taitotalo.fi/kansainvalinen-taitotalo/taitotalo-in-english

Alexandra Tavlaridou
Phone: +30 2310 327733
E-mail: a.tavlaridou@ahk.com.gr

German-Greek Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Voulgari str. 50
GR-54248 Thessaloniki
https://griechenland.ahk.de/gr/ekpaideysi/eurem

Krisztina Kottmayer
Phone: +36 1 4540 609
E-mail: kottmayer@ahkungarn.hu

German-Hungarian Chamber of Industry and Commerce
1024 Budapest
Lövőház utca 30.
www.ahkungarn.hu

Indras Ghosh
Phone: +91-22-66652-151
E-mail: indras.ghosh@indo-german.com

Indo-German Chamber of Commerce
Deutsch-Indische Handelskammer
Maker Towers ‘E’, 1st Floor,
Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 400005
www.indo-german.com

Juris Dubatovka | Liga Siceva
Phone: +37167201117 | +37167820092
E-mail: jurijs.dubatovka@chamber.lv | liga.siceva@chamber.lv

Latvian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Kr. Valdemara 35 str.
LV-1010 RIGA
www.chamber.lv

Pablo Camacho
Phone: +525515005900
E-mail: pablo.camacho@deinternational.com.my

German-Mexican Chamber of Industry and Commerce
German Centre, Oficina 1-4-10
Av. Santa Fe 170, Lomas de Santa Fe
01210 México, D.F.
MEXICO
www.mexiko.ahk.de

Inesa Iordatii
Phone: +37322235294
E-mail: seminar@chamber.md

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Rep. of Moldova
Municipiul Chişinău
Bul. Ştefan cel Mare 151
https://training.chamber.md/eurem-manager-energetic-european/

Edvard Sofeski
Phone: +389 22448077
E-mail: edwards@sbch.org.mk 

Small Business Chamber
Jane Sandanski 113
1000 Skopje
North Macedonia
www.sbch.org.mk

Tanja Lindell
Phone: +381114149487
E-mail: tanja.lindell@pks.rs

Chamber of Commerce and Industrie of Serbia
Resavska 13-15
11000 BELGRADE
www.pks.rs

Katarina Pauerova
Phone: +421220850636
E-mail: pauerova@dsihk.sk

German-Slovak Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Suché mýto 1
SK-811 03 Bratislava
www.dsihk.sk

Boris Sučić
Phone: +386 15885299
E-mail: boris.sucic@ijs.si

Jozef Stefan Institute, Energy Efficiency Centre Slovenia
Jamova cesta 39
1000 Ljubljana
www.rcp.ijs.si

Margarita Puente
Phone: +3491-3232643
E-mail: escan@escansa.com

ESCAN, s.I.
Avda. Ferrol 14
28029 Madrid
www.escansa.com

Lukas Fries
Phone: +886277357514
E-mail: fries.lukas@taiwan.ahk.de

German Trade Office Taipei
International Trade Bldg., 19F-9, No.333, Keelung Rd., Sec.1
11012 Taipei
www.taiwan.ahk.de

Oya Akin
Phone: +90 212 3630500
E-mail: Oya.Akin@dtr-ihk.de | Zafer.Koc@dtr-ihk.de

Deutsch – Türkische Industrie- und Handelskammer
Yeniköy Cad. No. 88
34457 TARABYA- ISTANBUL
www.dtr-ihk.de

Iryna Feofanova
Phone: +38 044 235 82 96
E-mail: feofanova@kcci.org.ua

Kyiv Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Bohdana Khmelnytskoho St., 55, Kyiv, 01054, Ukraine
http://kcci.org.ua/

Victoria Alvarez
Phone: (+598) 2901 1803
E-mail: valvarez@ahkurug.com.uy

Cámara de Comercio Uruguayo-Alemana
Plaza Independencia 831
11000 MONTEVIDEO
uruguay.ahk.de