Training locations

Training locations 2018-12-13T10:49:26+00:00

Would you like to participate in the EUREM Training? Find an overview of training providers in Europe and worldwide.

Show EUREM Countries on larger map

Currently, the energy manager training (IHK) is offered at the following course locations:

Mr. Hans Spernbauer
Tel.: +355 44813303
E-Mail: info@aie.al

Austrian Institute of Excellence Ltd (AIEx)
Rruga e Dibres, perballe Viles Gold, Kompleksi Halili, Godina C, Kati 9
1017 TIRANA

http://aie.al/homepage/

Ms. Natalia Kirsanov
Tel.: (+54 11) 5219-4030
E-Mail: nkirsanov@ahkargentina.com.ar

German-Argentinian Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Avenida Corrientes 327
AR – C1043AAD Buenos Aires
www.ahkargentina.com.

Chamber of Commerce (WKÖ), Wien

Dalibor Krstic
Tel.: +43 590900-3297
E-Mail: dalibor.krstic@wko.at

Wiedner Hauptstraße 63
1045 Wien
Österreich
www.wko.at

Mr. Thomas Fleischhacker
Tel.: 0316/602-302
E-Mail: thomas.fleischhacker@stmk.wifi.at

WIFI-Steiermark
Körblergasse 111-113
8010 Graz
www.wko.at

Vorarlberg

Mag. Sabine Reiner
Tel.: +43 5574 4930 431
E-Mail: sabine.reiner@schlosshofen.at

Schloss Hofen / FH Vorarlberg
Wissenschaft und Weiterbildung
Hoferstraße 26
6911 Lochau
www.fhv.at

Nikolay Ermak
Tel.: +375-29-7420490
E-Mail: ovec_806@mail.ru

UNITARY SERVICE ESTABLISHMENT «MOGILEV BRANCH OF BELARUSIAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY»
Tsiolkovskogo street 1
212022 Mogilev
Belarus

http://cci.mogilev.by

Mr. Thomas Vanhove
Tel.: +32 (0) 11 180 360
E-Mail: thomas.vanhove@ucll.be

UCLL Energy
Campus Diepenbeek
Agoralaan Gebouw B
3590 Diepenbeek
Belgien
www.ucll.be

Amra Surkovic

Tel.: +387 33295914
E-Mail: amra.surkovic@ahk.ba

Delegation der Deutschen Wirtschaft in Bosnien und Herzegowina
Fra Andela Zvizdovica 1
71000 SARAJEVO

http://bosnien.ahk.de

São Paulo

Ms. Patrícia Franco Caires
Tel.: (+55 11) 5187-5178
E-Mail: dual@ahkbrasil.com

German Chamber of Industry and Commerce in Brazil São Paulo
Rua Verbo Divino, 1488 – 3º andar
04719-904 | São Paulo – SP
www.ahkbrasilien.com.

Rio de Janeiro

Mr. Philipp Hahn
Tel.: (21) 2224-2123 (-117)
E-Mail: energia@ahk.com.br

German Chamber of Industry and Commerce in Brazil Rio de Janeiro
Av. Graça Aranha, 01 – 6º andar
Centro – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
20.030-002
www.ahkbusiness.de

Porto Alegre

Ms. Shantala Caloni
Tel.: (51) 3222-5766
E-Mail: shantala@ahkpoa.com.br

German Chamber of Industry and Commerce in Brazil Porto Alegre
Rua Castro Alves, 600
90430-130 | Porto Alegre – RS

Ms. Desislava Kisyova
Tel.: +359 2 9630868
E-Mail: desislava.kisyova@wifi-bg.bg

WIFI Bulgaria
Vejen Street 27
1421 Sofia
www.wifi-bg.bg

Ms. Lorena Olivares
Tel.: (+56) 2 2203 5320 -60
E-Mail: capacitación@camchal.cl
Web: www.energymanager.cl

German-Chilean Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Nva. de Lyon 145 | Of. 701 | Piso 7
Providencia
Santiago de Chile
www.chile.ahk.de

Ms. Letizia Licchetta
Tel.: +385 1 6311 624
E-Mail: letizia.licchetta@ahk.hr

German Croatian Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Strojarska cesta 22/11
10000 Zagreb, Kroatien
www.kroatien.ahk.de

Vlachos Savvas
Phone: +357 22667716
E-Mail: Savvas.Vlachos@cea.org.cy

Cyprus Energy Agency
10-12 Lefkonos Street,
1011 Nicosia, Cyprus
www.cea.org.cy

Ms. Hana Potůčková
Tel.: +420 221 490 306
E-Mail: potuckova@dtihk.cz

German-Czech Chamber of Industry and Commerce
AHK services s.r.o.
CZ-110 00 Praha
www.tschechien.ahk.de

Lea Aasamaa

E-Mail: lea@koda.ee

MTU EESTI KAUBANDUS-TOOSTUSKODA

Toom Kooli 17
10130 TALLIN

Mr. Amr Khalifa
Tel.: (+202) 3333 8488
E-Mail: amr.khalifa@ahk-mena.com

German-Arab Chamber of Industry and Commerce
21 Soliman Abaza Street, off Jamet El Dowal El Arabia St.
Mohandessin – Giza
Cairo – Egypt
www.ahkmena.com/eurem

Mr. Markku HARMAALA
Tel.: +358 44 7224 734
E-Mail: markku.harmaala@ael.fi

AEL, Finland
Kaarnatie 4
00410 Helsinki
www.ael.fi

Ms. Alexandra Tavlaridou
Tel.: +30 2310 327733
E-Mail: a.tavlaridou@ahk.com.gr

German-Greek Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Voulgari str. 50
GR-54248 Thessaloniki
www.griechenland.ahk.de

Ms. Krisztina Kottmayer
Tel.: +36 1 4540 609
E-Mail: kottmayer@ahkungarn.hu

German-Hungarian Chamber of Industry and Commerce
1024 Budapest
Lövőház utca 30.
www.ahkungarn.hu

Liga Siceva
Tel.: +37167820092
E-Mail: liga.siceva@chamber.lv

Latvijas Tirdzniecibas Un Rupniecibas Kamera
Kr. Valdemara 35 str.
LV-1010 RIGA
www.chamber.lv

Sebastian Soenksen

Indo-German Chamber of Commerce
Deutsch-Indische Handelskammer
Maker Towers ‘E’, 1st Floor,
Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 400005
Tel.: +91-22-66652123
E-Mail: sebastian.soenksen@indo-german.com
www.indo-german.com

Ms. Chiara Wolter
Tel.: +39 02 277441
E-Mail: chiara.wolter@ambienteitalia.it

Ambiente Italia srl
Via Carlo Poerio 39
IT-20129 Milano
www.ambienteitalia.it

Mr. Edvard Sofeski
Tel.: +389 22448077
E-Mail: es@cosmoinnovate.com.mk

COSMO Innovate Center
bul. Jane Sandasnki 113
1000 Skopje, Macedonia
www.cosmoinnovate.com.mk

Mr. Gabriel Carranza
Tel.: (0052) (55) 15 00 59 00
E-Mail: comunicacion@ahkmexiko.com.mx

German-Mexican Chamber of Industry and Commerce
German Centre, Oficina 1-4-10
Av. Santa Fe 170, Lomas de Santa Fe
01210 México, D.F.
MEXICO
www.mexiko.ahk.de

Ms. Inesa Iordatii
Tel.: +373 (22) 23 32 86
E-Mail: seminar@chamber.md

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Rep. of Moldova
Municipiul Chişinău
Bul. Ştefan cel Mare 151
http://chamber.md/

Ms. Katarzyna Grzejszczyk | Ms. Barbara Kosicka
Tel.: +48 22 6309628, +48 22 6309661
E-Mail: kgrzejszczyk@kig.pl , bkosicka@kig.pl

Krajowa Izba Gospodarcza
00-074 Warszawa
ul. Trębacka 4
www.kig.pl

Ms. Elisabeta Dumitrescu
Tel.: +40 36 4730986
E-Mail: erzsi@ccicj.ro

Camera de Comert si Industrie Cluj
Cluj-Napoca
Str Horea nr.3, 400174
www.ccicj.ro

Tanja Lindell
Tel.: +381113240619
E-Mail: tanja.lindell@pks.rs

Chamber of Commerce and Industrie of Serbia
Resavska 13-15
11000 BELGRADE

Ms. Eva Holubek
Tel.: +421 2 2085 0622
E-Mail: holubek@dsihk.sk

German-Slovak Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Suché mýto 1
SK-811 03 Bratislava
www.dsihk.sk

Mr. Jens Hauser
Tel.: +27 (0)21 422 5577
E-Mail: JHauser@germanchamber.co.za

Southern African German Chamber of Commerce and Industry
P.O. Box 1272
Cape Town, 8000
Triangle House, 13th Floor
22 Riebeek Street
Cape Town, 8001
www.suedafrika.ahk.de

Ms. Margarita PUENTE
Tel.: +3491-3232643
E-Mail: escan@escansa.com

ESCAN, s.I.
Avda. Ferrol 14
28029 Madrid
www.escansa.com

Derya Araç
Tel.: +90 212 3630500
E-Mail: Derya.Arac@dtr-ihk.de

Deutsch – Türkische Industrie- und Handelskammer
Yeniköy Cad. No. 88
34457 TARABYA- ISTANBUL
www.dtr-ihk.de

Kyiv Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Bohdana Khmelnytskoho St., 55, Kyiv, 01054, Ukraine

Iryna Feofanova

feofanova@kcci.org.ua

+38 044 235 82 96

Ms. Annika Boy
Tel.: (+598) 2901 1803
E-Mail: comex@ahkurug.com.uy
Cámara de Comercio Uruguayo-Alemana
Plaza Independencia 831
11000 MONTEVIDEO
www.ahkuruguay.com